Jacinta Dimase Literary Agent Melbourne

Jacinta di Mase Management is a literary agency committed to the creation of quality books that engage, entertain, and inspire. We represent writers and illustrators across a diverse range of genre including picture books, young adult fiction, and fiction and non-fiction titles for the adult trade market.

New Releases

'You Were Made For Me' by Jenna Guillaume

Jenna Guillaume

A boy who is completely devoted to Katie.

He was meant to be perfect.

But he was never meant to exist.

read more...

'The Secret Library of Hummingbird House' by Julianne Negri

Julianne Negri

A brilliant time-slip novel with a contemporary twist, ‘The Secret Library of Hummingbird House’ celebrates standing up, speaking out and letting go of the past.

read more...

'Sticks and Stones' by Katherine Firkin

Katherine Firkin

A terrifying, twisting debut from TV news journalist Katherine Firkin. It’s time for a killer to leave his mark . . .

read more...

'Peta Lyre's Rating Normal' by Anna Whateley

Anna Whateley

At sixteen, neurodivergent Peta Lyre is the success story of social training. That is, until she finds herself on a school ski trip – and falling in love with the new girl. Peta will need to decide which rules to keep, and which rules to break…

read more...

'Please Don’t Hug Me' by Kay Kerr

Kay Kerr

Kay Kerr’s ‘Please Don’t Hug Me’ depicts life on the cusp of adulthood—and on the autism spectrum—and the complexities of finding out and accepting who you are and what’s important to you.

read more...

The Year the Maps Changed

Danielle Binks

A middle-grade coming-of-age story inspired by true events about the bonds of family, the weight of grief and the power of compassion for fans of The Bone Sparrow, Wolf Hollow and The Thing About Jellyfish.

read more...

News

Latest catalogue

Jacinta di Mase - BOLOGNA 2020 CHILDREN’S BOOK FAIR

A look at our wonderful children’s and young adult titles… Made up of books that engage, entertain, and inspire.

PDF 7.20 MB

more catalogues...