Jacinta Dimase Literary Agent Melbourne

Jacinta di Mase Management is a literary agency committed to the creation of quality books that engage, entertain, and inspire. We represent writers and illustrators across a diverse range of genre including picture books, young adult fiction, and fiction and non-fiction titles for the adult trade market.

New Releases

Scattered Pearls

David Brewster , Sohila Zanhani

Scattered Pearls, the best-selling memoir by Sohila Zanjani with David Brewster, has been reprinted in this stunning B-format. This memoir provides a glimpse into the lives of ‘ordinary’ Iranians and the power of the Persian culture.

read more...

The Dangers of Truffle Hunting

Sunni Overend

True desires will be unearthed … For readers of Zoe Foster-Blake, Candace Bushnell and Gourmet Traveller, a delightful sexy story that spans the Australian wine country, the French provinces and hip bars of the city.

read more...

Fight Like a Girl

Clementine Ford

Online sensation, fearless feminist heroine and scourge of trolls and misogynists everywhere, Clementine Ford is a beacon of hope and inspiration to thousands of Australian women and girls.

read more...

Death by Dim Sim

Sarah Vincent

The hilarious, honest and inspiring memoir of a woman who lost 40 kilos and won her lifelong battle with her weight.

read more...

Hotaka: Through My Eyes - Natural Disaster Zones

Lyn White

A powerful and moving story about one boy caught up in the Japanese earthquake and tsunami of 2011.

read more...

Monsieur Chat

Jedda Robaard

Once there were two very lonely people who lived in a very old apartment block, in a very busy city.
Although they had lived there a very long time, they’d never met. Their names were Josephine and Pierre and each spent their days wistful and alone until … Monsieur Chat arrived!

read more...

News